International Students

International Agents

  Favourite
Ravenswood has the following approved international agents:

Hong Kong

Joshua Tang
Marketing and Student Recruitment Manager
Access Academic Consultancy
Rm 1301, Tai Yau Building
181 Johnston Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2777 3116
Web: www.aac.hk
Email: joshua@aac.hk

Eliza Tse
Principal Education Consultant
iEducation & Training Group
Rm 2202, Tung Wai Commercial Building
109-111 Gloucester Road
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2574 7738
Web: www.ietgroup.com.hk
Email: elizatse@ietgroup.com.hk

Candy Wong
General Manager
AEC Education Consultancy
1802 Causeway Bay Plaza 2
463 Lockhart Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong

Tel: + 852 2598 6166 or + 852 2593 9930
Web: www.aecl.com.hk
Email: candy@aecl.com.hk

Hong Kong and Guangzhou, China

Jimmy Wong
Chief Executive
Hong Kong Overseas Studies Centre

Tel: +852 2730 2068
Fax: +852 2730 2808
Mobile: +852 9452 4928
Web: www.hkosc.com.hk
Email: sandy@hkosc.com.hk

Mainland China

Mia Zhuang
Senior Consultant
Austar Group
7F BM Inter Continental Centre 
No.100 Yutong Rd Shanghai
Tel: +86 15801901573
Mob: +86 15801901573
Email: miazhuang@austargroup.com
Web: www.austargroup.com


Lydia Xu
Vice General Manager
IAE China
23H, Cross Region Plaza,
No 889, Lingling Rd
Shanghai 200030

Tel: +86 21-51506887
Fax: +86 21-51506175
Mobile: +86 18621567802
Web: www.iaechina.net.cn
Email: Lydia.xu@iaechina.net.cn

JS Zhu
Director
J & J Education Group Co. Ltd
Suite K, Level 11, No. 88 CaoXiBei Rd
Charity Plaza
Shanghai PRC 200030

Tel: +86 21-54255916
Fax: +86 21-54255932
Web: www.jjintledu.com
Email: admin@jjntledu.com

 
Korea

Yangeun Kwon
Regional Director
Badu Education
Suite 703, Level 7, Daewon B/D.
437 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul
Korea

Tel: + 82 2 3477 2205
Web: www.badaedu.com
Email: seoul@badaedu.com

 Jinjoo Kwon
Regional Director
Badu Education
Level 2, 690-1, Jungang-daero,
Busanjin-gu, Busan
Korea

Tel: + 82 51 806 2206
Web: www.badaedu.com
Email: busan@badaedu.com

Australia

Angela Xu
Linktop Global Pty Ltd
Suite 153, Level 4, 416-418 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Tel: + 61 2 9281 6088
Web: lt.all@linktop.net

Sandy Kwon
Badu Education
Director
Suite 202, Level 2, 630 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
Tel: + 61 2 9267 2200
Web: www.badaedu.com
Email: sydney@badaedu.com